Stacking Passive Powers from Item

Discussion of the RGS
Forum rules
No cyber-bullying, no racism, no spam! Keep discussions civil and respectful or you will be banned!
Post Reply
dafelsheim
Posts: 163
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:48 pm

Stacking Passive Powers from Item

Post by dafelsheim »

A player of mine is playing a Seithkona Dweller with the Blend Into Shadow Passive Power. She may be rewarded with a Hat of Nails, which also grants this Active Power.

Would the effects stack?
User avatar
andrew
Posts: 1250
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 10:39 am
Contact:

Re: Stacking Passive Powers from Item

Post by andrew »

Yes they would stack. There are only a few Passives that don't stack, and the relevant texts can be found in Denizens of the North pages: 335 (infuse), 348 (keen aptitude), 352 (magic items)

ps. sorry was out of town at GaryCon and had spotty wifi, so a late reply.
Post Reply