Two Ash Staves

Discussion of the RGS
Forum rules
No cyber-bullying, no racism, no spam! Keep discussions civil and respectful or you will be banned!
Post Reply
dafelsheim
Posts: 163
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:48 pm

Two Ash Staves

Post by dafelsheim »

So making a Denizen. A Troll Giant Sorceress. At Size 6, could she wield (not attack with per se) two Ash Staves? Giving her a total Focus of +4?
User avatar
andrew
Posts: 1250
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 10:39 am
Contact:

Re: Two Ash Staves

Post by andrew »

Yup I would let that slide in my campaign.
dafelsheim
Posts: 163
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:48 pm

Re: Two Ash Staves

Post by dafelsheim »

Great!
Post Reply