Question regarding spiritual conduit

Discussions about the 20th Anniversary Edition
Forum rules
No cyber-bullying, no racism, no spam! Keep discussions civil and respectful or you will be banned!
Post Reply
RaoulRamirez
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2020 3:06 pm

Question regarding spiritual conduit

Post by RaoulRamirez »

Does the added spiritual damage is for the remaining of the round or is it until the end of combat, meaning you can stack it by +1 at each upkeep?

Thanks!
User avatar
andrew
Posts: 1250
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 10:39 am
Contact:

Re: Question regarding spiritual conduit

Post by andrew »

By default all effects are until end of round (unless maintained). This would have to be renewed every round for the +1 Spiritual damage. The cost is there to offset the fact that this is a more potent bonus than Might (which just boosts physical damage)
Post Reply