Another question from a player

Discuss the card game!
Post Reply
User avatar
andrew
Posts: 1250
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 10:39 am
Contact:

Another question from a player

Post by andrew »

Klotsz writes:

I haven't received my deck yet (so maybe this question is premature and will answer itself when I see all the cards), but I was wondering about "supremacy." Does the +7 bonus last through the rest of the hand, and if so, are "supremacy" bonuses cumulative?
Supremacies last until end of the hand or until someone else declares a different supremacy (whichever comes first)
Klotsz
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:10 pm

Re: Another question from a player

Post by Klotsz »

Thanks! I did receive my deck yesterday, and I saw that explained on the rules card. Then I looked back at the rules pdf and saw I skipped the page that had the sample card. :oops:

I do suggest, though, that you add the line about supremacy duration and cancellation to the text of the rules.
User avatar
andrew
Posts: 1250
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 10:39 am
Contact:

Re: Another question from a player

Post by andrew »

Where do you mean- on the card or in the PDF?
Post Reply