Fate of the Norns

The Complete Viking Experience!
It is currently Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:27 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Mar 06, 2014 10:36 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 10:39 am
Posts: 1121
Quote:
Klotsz writes:

I haven't received my deck yet (so maybe this question is premature and will answer itself when I see all the cards), but I was wondering about "supremacy." Does the +7 bonus last through the rest of the hand, and if so, are "supremacy" bonuses cumulative?


Supremacies last until end of the hand or until someone else declares a different supremacy (whichever comes first)

_________________
Image
https://twitter.com/avalkauskas


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 07, 2014 9:42 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 8:10 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks! I did receive my deck yesterday, and I saw that explained on the rules card. Then I looked back at the rules pdf and saw I skipped the page that had the sample card. :oops:

I do suggest, though, that you add the line about supremacy duration and cancellation to the text of the rules.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2014 10:21 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2013 10:39 am
Posts: 1121
Where do you mean- on the card or in the PDF?

_________________
Image
https://twitter.com/avalkauskas


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group